Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Please note: School is still closed. These dates were published before the shutdown took place, and are here for information.

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 1 May Year 5 Class Worship
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 May to 5 June Half Term (Two Weeks)
Thu 18 June Sports Day
Fri 19 June Reception Class Worship
Fri 3 July Nursery Class Worship
Fri 17 July Leavers' Service
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 11 June Half Term (two weeks)
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.