Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2022
Fri 21 January World Religion Day
Fri 28 January Year 2 Class Worship
Mon 7 February History Theme Week
Fri 11 February Year 4 Class Worship
Fri 18 February Break up for Half Term
21 to 25 February Half Term
Mon 28 February School Re-opens
Thu 3 March World Book Day
Tue 8 March Safer Internet Day
Mon 14 March Science Week begins
Fri 18 March Year 3 Class Worship
Fri 25 March Year 1 Class Worship
Mon 28 March Nursery Parent Meetings Week
Tue 29 March Parent Meetings (and Wednesday)
Fri 8 April Easter Celebration
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Mon 1 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 10 June Half Term (two weeks)
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.