Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: Diary Dates 2022/23

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 3 October Black History Month begins
Fri 7 October Non-Uniform Day - harvest donations requested
Mon 10 October World Mental Health Day
Wed 12 October Year 1 Stay and Play, 8.45am
Wed 12 October Year 1 Parents' Meeting re: Phonics, 9.30am
Fri 14 October Harvest Service, 9.00am
Tue 18 October Parent Meetings (and Wednesday)
Fri 21 October Diwali themed lunch
Fri 21 October Break up for Half Term
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October School re-opens
Wed 2 November Year 2 SATs Meeting, 3.00pm
Thu 3 November Year 5 Swimming
Fri 4 November Bonfire Night themed lunch
Fri 11 November Remembrance Service, 9.00am
Fri 11 November Whole School Flu Vaccination programme
Mon 14 November Anti-Bullying Week begins
Fri 18 November Non-Uniform Day - for Children in Need
Fri 25 November Christingle Service, 9.00am
Wed 30 November KS1 Real Life Maths, 9.00am
Tue 6 December EYFS/KS1 Nativity, 2.00pm (and Wednesday)
Wed 7 December KS2 Real Life Maths, 9.00am
Thu 8 December Christmas Lunch
Fri 9 Deember Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 9 December Year 6 Class Worship
Wed 14 December Year 1 Stay and Play, 9.45am
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September Start of Term - School opens
24 to 28 October Half Term
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 9 June Half Term (two weeks)
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.