Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2022
Thu 7 July Reports sent home today
Fri 8 July Reception Class Worship
Wed 13 July Foundation Stage Garden Party
Wed 13 July Reception Class Graduation
Wed 20 July Year 6 Leavers' Service
Fri 22 July Year 6 Leavers' Breakfast
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Mon 1 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 10 June Half Term (two weeks)
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September Start of Term - School opens
24 to 28 October Half Term
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 9 June Half Term (two weeks)
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.