Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2021
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Thu 6 May Polling Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 7 May Nursery closed today
Mon 10 May Individual, Family and Class Photographs
Thu 20 May Reading Spine launch day
Fri 28 May Break up for Half Term
31 May to 11 June Half Term (two weeks)
Mon 14 June School Re-opens
Tue 22 June Sports Day
Tue 29 June Sports Day reserve date
Wed 14 July Foundation Stage Graduation Ceremony
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 11 June Half Term (two weeks)
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 10 June Half Term (two weeks)
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.