Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Tue 10 December Film Night, 3.00 to 5.00pm
Wed 11 December KS1 Real Life Maths Session, 8.45am
Wed 11 December School Christmas Lunch
Wed 11 December Aladdin Pantomime for the whole school
Thu 12 December General Election - School closed to pupils
Fri 13 December Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 13 December Year 6 Class Worship
Fri 13 December Santa visit for the whole school
Tue 17 December EYFS/KS1 Disco, 3.00 to 4.00pm | KS2 Disco, 4.15 to 5.30pm
Thu 19 December Christmas Music Performance, 2.45pm
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 24 January Year 2 Class Worship
Fri 14 February Year 3 Class Worship
17 to 21 February Half Term
Thu 5 March World Book Day
Fri 13 March Year 4 Class Worship
Fri 20 March Year 1 Class Worship
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 1 May Year 5 Class Worship
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 May to 5 June Half Term (Two Weeks)
Thu 18 June Sports Day
Fri 19 June Reception Class Worship
Fri 3 July Nursery Class Worship
Fri 17 July Leavers' Service
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.