Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 13 November Anti-Bullying Week
Fri 17 November Non-Uniform Day for Children in Need
Fri 24 November Christingle Service, 9.00am
Tue 5 December Foundation/KS1 Nativity, 2.00pm
Wed 6 December Foundation/KS1 Nativity, 2.00pm
Thu 7 December Christmas Fair, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Fri 8 December Year 6 Worship
Thu 14 December School Christmas Dinner
Thu 14 December Christmas Music Performance, 2.00pm
Thu 14 December Christmas Film Night, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Fri 15 December EYFS/KS1 visit from Santa, 9.0am
Mon 18 December Non-Uniform Day - wear Christmas themes today
Mon 18 December Family Christmas Breakfast, 8.15am
Mon 18 December Christmas Disco, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Tue 19 December Christmas Sing-a-long
Wed 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Tue 2 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 26 January Year 2 Class Worship
Wed 31 January Reception Sharing Lunch
Wed 7 February Year 1 Sharing Lunch
Fri 9 February Year 5 Class Worship
19 to 23 February Half Term
Fri 9 March Year 1 Class Worship
Wed 21 March Parents' Evening, 4.00 to 6.00pm
Thu 22 March Parents' Evening, 4.00 to 6.00pm
Thu 29 March Easter Celebration, 9.00am
Thu 29 March Attendance Reward Workshop
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 11 May Year 3 Worship
Mon 14 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
Mon 14 May KS1 SATs Fortnight begins
Fri 25 May Reception Class Worship
28 May to 8 June Half Term (Two Weeks)
Mon 11 June Phonics Week - Year 6 Science Sampling Week
Wed 4 July Sharing of Work Evening, 3.30 to 5.30pm
Fri 6 July Nursery Class Worship
Wed 11 July Foundation Stage Garden Party
Thu 12 July Music Performance, 2.00pm
Wed 18 July Foundation Stage Graduation Ceremony
Fri 20 July Leavers' Service, 9.00am
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.