Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 28 September Macmillan Coffee Morning
Mon 1 October Black History Month begins
Fri 26 October Break up for Half Term
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Mon 5 November School Re-opens
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 May to 7 June Half Term (two weeks)
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.