Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2018
Fri 26 January Year 2 Class Worship
Wed 31 January Reception Sharing Lunch
Wed 7 February Year 1 Sharing Lunch
Fri 9 February Year 5 Class Worship
Fri 9 February Healthy Lunchbox Workshop
Wed 14 February Year 2 SATs Meeting
Wed 14 February Year 1 Stay and Play
Thu 15 February Chinese New Year Lunch
Fri 16 February Break up for Half Term
19 to 23 February Half Term
Mon 26 February School Re-opens
Wed 7 March Mother's Day Lunch (and Tuesday)
Fri 9 March Year 1 Class Worship
Wed 21 March Parents' Evening, 4.00 to 6.00pm
Thu 22 March Parents' Evening, 4.00 to 6.00pm
Wed 28 March Easter Lunch
Thu 29 March Easter Celebration, 2.00pm
Thu 29 March Attendance Reward Workshop
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 20 April Year 4 Class Worship
Mon 23 April St George's Day Lunch
Wed 2 May Year 2 Sharing Lunch
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 11 May Year 3 Class Worship
Mon 14 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
Mon 14 May KS1 SATs Fortnight begins
Wed 23 May Years 3 and 4 Sharing Lunch
Fri 25 May Reception Class Worship
28 May to 8 June Half Term (Two Weeks)
Mon 11 June Phonics Week - Year 6 Science Sampling Week
Wed 13 June Father's Day Lunch (and Thursday)
Wed 27 June Years 5 and 6 Sharing Lunch
Wed 4 July Sharing of Work Evening, 3.30 to 5.30pm
Fri 6 July Nursery Class Worship
Wed 11 July Foundation Stage Garden Party
Thu 12 July Black Country Day Lunch
Thu 12 July Music Performance, 2.00pm
Wed 18 July Foundation Stage Graduation Ceremony
Fri 20 July Leavers' Service, 9.00am
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.